|Author||: Peter Underwood|
|Publisher||: Peter Underwood|
|Total Pages||: 244|
|Language||: EN, FR, DE, ES & NL|
‘The Ghosts of Borley’ (1973) was the first complete record of the unique Borley Rectory hauntings, detailing all the evidence known about this notorious haunted house from the early days of the Rev. H. D. E. Bull who built Borley Rectory in 1863, through the incumbencies of the Rev. Harry Bull, the Rev. Guy Eric Smith and the Rev. Lionel Foyster, to the investigations by Harry Price and other members of the Society for Psychical Research (SPR).